*Elisabeth Gonnering reviewed Carina's Bridal Outlet and Consignment — 5 star      December 23, 2017 ·
Loved it. The service. The selection. The price.


*FROM WEDDING WIRE    5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0
Responsiveness: 5.0
Professionalism: 5.0
Value: 5.0
Flexibility: 5.0
Angela said...
I bought a designer wedding dress for a very affordable price. Betzy was very helpful and patient throughout the whole day of trying on different dresses. She helped me find the perfect dress! I looked beautiful on my wedding day and saved so much money. Thank you for everything. I wish I could post a picture of my dress because this review doesn't do justice as to how beautiful and perfect my dress and veil.

Wedding: 12/10/2016
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Reviewed On: 01/06/2017


*Kiara Kearse reviewed Carina's Bridal Outlet and Consignment — 5 star      April 7 2018·
I was on my way home with my mom after a good amount of hours dress hunting for my prom. I saw Carina's bridal store right as we were about to pass it. Mom pulled up and looked through the window. Even though they had closes nearly an hour ago, they still let us in and were super friendly. The owner and one of her employees were patient with us and didn't rush us out the store. She personally picked up dresses and told me what she thought looked well for my body type and style. My mom and I saw a cute dress within minutes. She gave me two other dresses, in case I didn't like it, but as soon as I came out with my red dress on, I know we had to get it. She even gave me a red "scarf" to go with my dress that I can decorate myself. The dress was so much nicer and had a great price than any dress I had saw that entire day. Not to mention most stores didn't have my size, or had dresses twice as big as what I needed. I would totally recommend this place to everyone!


*Tasha Eberhardt reviewed Carina's Bridal Outlet and Consignment — 5 star        April 21, 2018 ·
I love the dress I got for my prom! It was so beautiful and amazing! The workers are also so nice and caring and make sure you're satisfied before you purchase! Highly recommended!!


*Stephanie Oj reviewed Carina's Bridal Outlet and Consignment — 5 star        February 19, 2018·
This place is a hidden gem & Betzy is the best!!!

*Skylar Holder reviewed Carina's Bridal Outlet and Consignment — 5 star       June 24, 2018  at 3:42 PM ·
I wish I could give more than just 5 stars! I had a wonderful experience! And definitely felt like Betzy was part of the family by the time I left! She’s great at her job!


*Rebecca DeCramer reviewed Carina's Bridal Outlet and Consignment — 5 star       May 17, 2017 ·
Here they actually care about helping you find your perfect dress. Betsy takes the time to figure out what you like and don't like about dresses to help you. She never tried selling me a dress just to sell (like big name bridal stores) but she wants to make sure you feel beautiful and love your dress. I would highly recommend this to anyone.


*Dee Hoffmann reviewed Carina's Bridal Outlet and Consignment — 5 star   July 14 , 2018  at 3:01 PM ·
Everyone there is awesome and treats you like family!


*Amanda Spitalieri reviewed Carina's Bridal Outlet and Consignment — 5 star     May 2, 2016 ·
I walked in thinking that I wasn't going to walk out with a dress. I was welcomed by Betzy, the owner and her daughter. Both are AMAZING people! I felt like I've known them for years within the two hours that I spent with them. I walked in with a semi open-mind and Betzy encouraged me to be extremely open-minded and that encouragement got me a beautiful dress! She brought in dresses for me to try on to see whether if I liked it or not. I went in with a dress that I've always dreamed of and walked out with a dress that was the complete opposite. My point being is that this place was the first and the last place I went to for a bridal dress and loved every moment of the experience!


FANMAIL

Carina's Bridal Outlet & Consignment